Java Sacco is governed by a board of directors who are democratically elected for the Society's membership in the Annual General Meeting (AGM). The following are the present board members:

Roselida Onyango

Board Chair

Joseph Chivuyi

Board Vice Chair

Onesmus Koech

Board Treasurer

George Ndua

Hon. Secretary

Evans Onyango

Chairman Education

James Musotsi

Chairman Credit & Risk

Samuel Ng'iela

Education Secretary

Lillian Munywoki

Secretary Credit & Risk

Kenneth Kaunda

Member Education, Credit & Risk

Supervisory Commitee

Patrick Emongaise

Chairman Supervisory

Peter Matuku

Secretary Supervisory

Samson Onsabwa

Member Supervisory